wiki:HaCiNetworkDelete
Last modified 7 years ago Last modified on 03/17/10 08:36:40

Network Delete

To delete a network, you click on the tiny dustbin icon on the overview tree.




You will be prompted to confirm, and you'll have the opportunity to delete all the subnets contained under the one you're deleting, or leaving them in place. If you leave the subnets in place, they will automatically be reconnected at the right place in the tree.




A popup will let you know the result of your operation.

<<add some backlink>>

Attachments